Stanley Humphries Secondary

Home » Teachers by Email

Teachers by Email

Contact Us

250.365.7735 / 250.365.0247 (Fax)
7:30AM-3:30PM

Follow me on Twitter

Teacher                           Email

Ms. Apel                                       kapel@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Apostoliuk                          gapostoliuk@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Belanger                             sbelanger@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Barnes                                 cbarnes@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Conchie                              gconchie@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Clark                                   eclark@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Coombs                             tcoombs@sd20.bc.ca

Mrs. Coombs                            jcoombs@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Cooper                               icooper@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Fayant                                sfayant@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Fresu                                    rfresu@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hainsworth                      bhainsworth@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hoegy                                  lhoegy@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hood                                   jhood@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Horcoff                               bhorcoff@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hughes                               ahughes@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Jago                                     cjago@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. King                                     sking@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Kuiper                                tkuiper@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Leffelaar                            dleffelaar@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Letkeman                         jletkeman@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Levick                               slevick@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Liszt                                   dliszt@sd20.bc.ca

Mme. Martin                          fmartin@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Mason                               bmason@sd20.bc.ca

Mme McDonald                     amcdonald@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. McKay                                 rmckay@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. McKay                              smckay@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Nock                                fnock@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Nuyens                           pnuyens@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Perren                              aperren@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Power                              ppower@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Richards                         krichards@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Ritchie                             jritchie@sd20.bc.ca

Mme. St. Jacques                 cstjacques@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Turner                              rturner@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Weber                              nweber@sd20.bc.ca