Stanley Humphries Secondary

Home » Teachers by Email

Teachers by Email

Contact Us

250.365.7735 / 250.365.0247 (Fax)
7:30AM-3:30PM

Follow me on Twitter

Staff Member         Email

Ms. Apel                                       kapel@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Apostoliuk                          gapostoliuk@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Ashton                                   jashton@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Belanger                             sbelanger@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Betz                                    cbetz@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Barnes                                 cbarnes@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Clark                                   eclark@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Coombs                             tcoombs@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Coombs                            jcoombs@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Derosa                                dderosa@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Garlinge                             egarlinge@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Fresu                                    rfresu@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hainsworth                      bhainsworth@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Harrison                             tharrison@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hartman                             khartman@sd20.bc.ca

Ms.Hendriks                             svanyzerloo@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hoegy                                  lhoegy@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Hughes                               ahughes@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Jago                                     cjago@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Kardash                                jkardash@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. King                                     sking@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Kuiper                                tkuiper@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Leffelaar                            dleffelaar@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Letkeman                         jletkeman@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Levick                               slevick@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Liszt                                   dliszt@sd20.bc.ca

Mme Martin                          fmartin@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Mason                               bmason@sd20.bc.ca

Mme McDonald                     amcdonald@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. McKay                                 rmckay@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. McKay                              smckay@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Mondin                            cmondin@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Nuyens                           pnuyens@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Paulson                           jpaulson@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Perren                              aperren@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Pothaar                            rpothaar@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Prong                              lprong@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Richards                         krichards@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Ritchie                             jritchie@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Reoch                                ereoch@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Sparkes                            jsparkes@sd20.bc.ca

Mme St. Jacques                 cstjacques@sd20.bc.ca

Mr. Turner                              rturner@sd20.bc.ca

Ms. Wallin                             jwallin@sd20.bc.ca