Staff

STAFF MEMBEREMAIL
Ms. Ashtonjashton@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Bartalbarta@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Belangersbelanger@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Berringersberringer@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Billetttbillett@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Boemboe@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Bruntonrbrunton@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Carlsonccarlson@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Coombsjcoombs@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Dempsterkdempster@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Duclosaduclos@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Dutkanluca@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Gregorybgregory@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Hainsworthbhainsworth@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Harrisontharrison@sd20.bc.ca
Ms.Hendrikssvanyzerloo@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Hughesahughes@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Jameskjames@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Jonesterryjones@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Kardashjkardash@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Leitchileitch@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Letkemanjletkeman@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. (Lewis) Slasorkslasor@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. McHughgmchugh@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. McKayrmckay@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. McKaysmckay@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Mervynsmervyn@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Oakleysoakley@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Painterspainter@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Paulsonjpaulson@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Perrenaperren@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Piontpion@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Prenskyrprensky@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Pronglprong@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Reddickmreddick@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Richardskrichards@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Reochereoch@sd20.bc.ca
Mme Shawkshaw@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Sparkesjsparkes@sd20.bc.ca
Mme St. Jacquescstjacques@sd20.bc.ca
Mme Sutherlandvsutherland@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Turnerrturner@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Toddktodd@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Wallinjwallin@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. Winstontwinston@sd20.bc.ca
Ms. VanYzerloosvanyzerloo@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Vannessmvanness@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Vinegarrvinegar@sd20.bc.ca
Mr. Walljwall@sd20.bc.ca